What's On

Event image
Miracle on 34th Street A Live Musical Radio Play Dates: Wed, December 1, 2021, Thu, December 2, 2021, Fri, December 3, 2021, Sat, December 4, 2021, Sun, December 5, 2021, Wed, December 8, 2021, Thu, December 9, 2021, Fri, December 10, 2021, Sat, December 11, 2021, Sun, December 12, 2021, Wed, December 15, 2021, Thu, December 16, 2021, Fri, December 17, 2021, Sat, December 18, 2021, Sun, December 19, 2021, Tue, December 21, 2021, Wed, December 22, 2021, Thu, December 23, 2021, Fri, December 24, 2021, Sun, December 26, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Streaming Who's Holiday Dates: Thu, December 2, 2021, Fri, December 3, 2021, Sat, December 4, 2021, Sun, December 5, 2021, Wed, December 8, 2021, Thu, December 9, 2021, Fri, December 10, 2021, Sat, December 11, 2021, Sun, December 12, 2021, Wed, December 15, 2021, Thu, December 16, 2021, Fri, December 17, 2021, Sat, December 18, 2021, Sun, December 19, 2021, Tue, December 21, 2021, Wed, December 22, 2021, Thu, December 23, 2021, Sun, December 26, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Who's Holiday Comedy with a twist of rhyme! Dates: Thu, December 2, 2021, Fri, December 3, 2021, Sat, December 4, 2021, Sun, December 5, 2021, Tue, December 7, 2021, Wed, December 8, 2021, Thu, December 9, 2021, Fri, December 10, 2021, Sat, December 11, 2021, Sun, December 12, 2021, Tue, December 14, 2021, Wed, December 15, 2021, Thu, December 16, 2021, Fri, December 17, 2021, Sat, December 18, 2021, Sun, December 19, 2021, Tue, December 21, 2021, Wed, December 22, 2021, Thu, December 23, 2021, Sun, December 26, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Auld Lang Zing! New Year's Eve 2021 Dates: Wed, December 29, 2021, Thu, December 30, 2021, Fri, December 31, 2021 Booking and More Information
Event image
Tell Me On A Sunday Andrew Lloyd Webber's One-Woman Musical Dates: Thu, January 6, 2022, Fri, January 7, 2022, Sat, January 8, 2022, Sun, January 9, 2022, Wed, January 12, 2022, Thu, January 13, 2022, Fri, January 14, 2022, Sat, January 15, 2022, Sun, January 16, 2022, Wed, January 19, 2022, Thu, January 20, 2022, Fri, January 21, 2022, Sat, January 22, 2022, Sun, January 23, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Ready, Set, Go! Have Set, Will Improvise Dates: Sun, January 16, 2022, Sun, February 20, 2022, Sun, April 3, 2022, Sun, May 15, 2022, Sun, July 3, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
DA Charlotte's Web- Tech DA hybrid class. Tech team. Dates: Mon, January 24, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
DA Charlotte's Web- Tiny DA class. Ages 4-7. In person, performance at Opera House. Dates: Tue, January 25, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
DA Charlotte's Web- Youth DA class, ages 8-18. Performance at Opera House. Dates: Tue, January 25, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
DA Cabaret 22 Ages 12- 18. Hybrid online and in person. Students must be vaccinated. Virtual final performance. Dates: Wed, February 2, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Maytag Virgin A Classic Southern Love Story Dates: Thu, February 10, 2022, Fri, February 11, 2022, Sat, February 12, 2022, Sun, February 13, 2022, Mon, February 14, 2022, Wed, February 16, 2022, Thu, February 17, 2022, Fri, February 18, 2022, Sat, February 19, 2022, Sun, February 20, 2022, Wed, February 23, 2022, Thu, February 24, 2022, Fri, February 25, 2022, Sat, February 26, 2022, Sun, February 27, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Hockey Mom A New Play by Travis Baker Dates: Thu, March 24, 2022, Fri, March 25, 2022, Sat, March 26, 2022, Sun, March 27, 2022, Wed, March 30, 2022, Thu, March 31, 2022, Fri, April 1, 2022, Sat, April 2, 2022, Sun, April 3, 2022, Wed, April 6, 2022, Thu, April 7, 2022, Fri, April 8, 2022, Sat, April 9, 2022, Sun, April 10, 2022, Wed, April 13, 2022, Thu, April 14, 2022, Fri, April 15, 2022, Sat, April 16, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Becoming Dr. Ruth A Remarkable Woman's Untold Story Dates: Thu, May 5, 2022, Fri, May 6, 2022, Sat, May 7, 2022, Sun, May 8, 2022, Wed, May 11, 2022, Thu, May 12, 2022, Fri, May 13, 2022, Sat, May 14, 2022, Sun, May 15, 2022, Wed, May 18, 2022, Thu, May 19, 2022, Fri, May 20, 2022, Sat, May 21, 2022, Sun, May 22, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
9 to 5 the Musical A hilarious story of friendship and revenge Dates: Thu, June 23, 2022, Fri, June 24, 2022, Sat, June 25, 2022, Sun, June 26, 2022, Wed, June 29, 2022, Thu, June 30, 2022, Fri, July 1, 2022, Sat, July 2, 2022, Sun, July 3, 2022, Wed, July 6, 2022, Thu, July 7, 2022, Fri, July 8, 2022, Sat, July 9, 2022, Sun, July 10, 2022, Wed, July 13, 2022, Thu, July 14, 2022, Fri, July 15, 2022, Sat, July 16, 2022, Sun, July 17, 2022, Wed, July 20, 2022, Thu, July 21, 2022, Fri, July 22, 2022, Sat, July 23, 2022, Sun, July 24, 2022, Wed, July 27, 2022, Thu, July 28, 2022, Fri, July 29, 2022, Sat, July 30, 2022, Sun, July 31, 2022 Booking and More Information

box office powered by